Langholm Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 29 May 2020 Hawick & Wilton(H) Home (The Castleholm)18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Lanercost 3rds(H) Home14:00Eden Valley Cricket League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Irthing Vale(A) Away14:00Eden Valley Cricket League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Carleton(A) Away14:00Eden Valley Cricket League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Carlisle 3rd XI(H) Home14:00Eden Valley Cricket League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Caldbeck 2nds(A) Away14:00Eden Valley Cricket League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Irthing Vale(H) Home14:00Eden Valley Cricket League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Lanercost 3rds(H) Home14:00Eden Valley Cricket League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Carleton(H) Home14:00Eden Valley Cricket League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Carlisle 3rd XI(A) Away14:00Eden Valley Cricket League
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Caldbeck 2nds(H) Home14:00Eden Valley Cricket League