Langholm Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Hawick & Wilton(H) Home (Castleholm)13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 08 May 2021 Wetheral(A) Away14:00Eden Valley Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Nunwick(A) Away14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Won by 7 runs
Sat 22 May 2021 Caldbeck 2nds(H) Home (Castleholm)14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Won by 26 runs
Sat 29 May 2021 Stainton 1st XI(A) Away14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Carlisle 3rd XI(H) Home (Castleholm)14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Lost by 9 wickets
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Hawick & Wilton(A) Away18:00The Gordon Johnstone Memorial Match CANCELLED
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Nunwick(H) Home (Castleholm)14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Wigton II(A) Away14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Temple Sowerby(H) Home (Castleholm)14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Won Temple Sowerby conceded
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Carleton(A) Away14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Wetheral(H) Home (Castleholm)14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Lost bu 194 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Staffield(H) Home (Castleholm)14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Lost by 8 wickets
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Longtown(H) Home (Castleholm)18:30Friendly Lost
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Caldbeck 2nds(A) Away14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Abandoned
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Stainton 1st XI(H) Home (Castleholm)14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Won by 35 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Carlisle 3rd XI(A) Away (Edenside)14:00Eden Valley Cricket League CANCELLED
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Hawick & Wilton(A) Away (Buccleuch Park)14:00The Gordon Johnstone Memorial Match Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Staffield(A) Away14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Won by 41 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Wigton II(H) Home (Castleholm)14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Won by 30 runs
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Carleton(H) Home (Castleholm)14:00Eden Valley Cricket League Won by 28 runs
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Temple Sowerby(A) Away14:00Eden Valley Cricket League